Contact Us

If you would like to contact members of our Executive Board with comments, suggestions or questions please click on their email link below.

 President Mary Grady Strickland

Vice President Tony Hatem

 Secretary George Doyle Gamber

Treasurer Amy Graham

Director Karen Komatsu

Director Nancy Murphy

Director Andy Shuman

Director Jay Fulton

To contact our Operations Manager Irene Kenney please call the office at 614-491-4449 Monday thru Friday between 9:00am and 3:00pm. Or by email