2015 Membership Renewal

There’s still time to renew your 2015 Shamrock Club Membership.  If you are planning to vote in the April 12 election for directors and Secretary you must renew by March 24, 2015 and be a general, senior or family member.

You can conveniently renew and pay under the membership tab on our website.  Remember to include the names and ages of all family members and a good email address so you never miss out on the great events here at YOUR club. 

Thank you for your support of Central Ohio’s Largest Irish Organization!

Upcoming Events at The Shamrock Club

The Shamrock Club Pub will be closed on Tuesday’s until further notice

Men’s Darts every Wednesday @ 7pm

Every Friday – Happy Hour 5 – 7pm **$2 Domestic (does not include specialty/craft) & $3 Import (Bottles)

Friday, Jan. 30 – Music in the Pub featuring the Ladies of Longford @ 8pm

Sunday, Feb. 1 – General Meeting @ 2pm

Friday, Feb. 6 – Music in the Pub featuring Halfway Home @ 8pm

Sunday, Feb. 8 – Blood Drive @ 10am; contact Mike McConahay for an appointment