2015 Membership Renewal

There’s still time to renew your 2015 Shamrock Club Membership.  If you are planning to vote in the April 12 election for directors and Secretary you must renew by March 24, 2015 and be a general, senior or family member.

You can conveniently renew and pay under the membership tab on our website.  Remember to include the names and ages of all family members and a good email address so you never miss out on the great events here at YOUR club. 

Thank you for your support of Central Ohio’s Largest Irish Organization!

Upcoming Events at The Shamrock Club

The Shamrock Club Pub will be closed on Tuesday’s until further notice & the kitchen will only be open on dart nights or scheduled music in the Pub nights.

Men’s Darts every Wednesday @ 7pm

Every Friday – Happy Hour 5 – 7pm **$2 Domestic (does not include specialty/craft) & $3 Import (Bottles)

Thursday, Feb. 26 – DOE Darts @ 7pm

Friday, Feb. 27 – Emerald Society Lenten Fish Fry @ 5:30pm followed @ 7pm by Filling Easter Eggs for DOE Kid’s Hunt

Sunday, March 1 – General Membership Meeting w/Catholic Mass @ 2pm following by Guinness Etching Promo @ 3pm

Monday, March 2, 16 & 30 – Co-Ed Darts @ 7pm

Friday, March 6 – Proclamation Day – See March Seanachai

Friday, March 6 – Lenten Fish Fry @ 5:30 following by Music in the Pub featuring Mossy Moran @ 8pm

Saturday, March 7 – Quiz Night @ 7pm

Sunday, March 8 – DOE Annual Breakfast @ St. Cecilia

Monday, March 9 – Irishman of the Year Party @ Byrne’s Pub 6pm

Tuesday, March 10 – E-Board Guest Bartending @ Fado’s Easton 6pm

Thursday, March 12 – DOE Darts @ 7pm

Friday, March 13 – Lenten Fish Fry @ 5:30 followed by Music in the Pub featuring Homeland @ 8pm

Sunday, March 15 – Executive Board Meeting @ 12pm

Sunday, March 15 – General Membership Meeting w/Catholic Mass @ 2pm followed by Guinness Pour Competition